December 2020

MPhil Entrance Result 2020

We congratulate all the successful candidates of MPhil Entrance examinations conducted in Mangsir, 2077. Candidates are informed to admit till Poush 17 2077. After that, the students in the waiting list can apply Name of the candidates Priya Neupane Umesh Gurung Shrestha Shahadev Gautam Shree Ram Phuyal Rajendra Lamichhane Ramesh Pangeni Bichari Pd. Adhikari Gyan …

MPhil Entrance Result 2020 Read More »